全球网络基础设施 - 我们运营覆盖面广泛的大规模全球网络

Global IoT
BICS 在全球拥有 117 个接入点以及高达 100GB 倍数的容量,并参与使用超过 25 条海底电缆(EIG、SeMeWe-3、SeMeWe-4、SAT-3/WACS、SAFE),致力于为全球各地的运营商提供无与伦比的批发解决方案组合,通过全面、灵活及创新的定制服务充分满足他们的需求。

BICS 提供灵活的基础设施拥有方案,运营商只需投入一小部分成本而无需作出长期承诺,即可拥有全面的运营控制权。

我们的全球传输网络,可为运营商和通信服务提供商提供点对点数据服务与 IPX 社区的访问权限。通过国际合作伙伴的网络,我们得以在各主要数据中心之间提供容量,并可企及 70 多个国家的任何街道地址。

全球网络地图

BICS European Network

点击放大地图

BICS Global Network

点击放大地图

非洲大面积覆盖

“通过与 BICS 订立的这份新协议,我们的 EUTELSAT 8 West B 卫星将覆盖非洲全大陆,进而在恶劣的环境下为电信运营商和服务提供商确保业务连续性。我们携手致力于确保终端用户满意,而这款具有成本效益的独特按需解决方案将自动保护客户流量,进而保证它们的服务以及服务质量的声誉。”

Image thumbnail

新增通过意大利连接欧洲的优质线路

“我们与 BICS 的合作证实了我们对 AAE-1 企业联盟投资的效果,以及我们基础设施网络的能力与效率。通过这款独特的解决方案,AAE-1 企业联盟的成员将受益于更大的投资回报,并获得更多的业务发展机会。我们已经证实作为备选中心的巴里有潜力发展成为一条具有吸引力的线路,能以最小的延迟提供连接亚欧两洲的更大容量。”

Image thumbnail

探索我们依托广泛全球网络而提供的无与伦比的容量解决方案 >

BICS

Let's be friends

Global Network Infrastructure - we operate a large scale global network with extensive reach

https://i1.wp.com/bics.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/Slide7@2x.png?ssl=1
With 117 access points-of-presence worldwide, capacities up to multiple 100Gb and participation in 25+ submarine cables (EIG, SeMeWe-3, SeMeWe-4, SAT-3/WACS, SAFE), BICS provides operators worldwide with an unrivaled wholesale solution portfolio made of comprehensive, flexible & innovative services tailored to fully address their needs.

BICS offers the flexibility of owning an infrastructure without long term commitments at a fraction of the cost, with full operational control.

Our Global transport network provides carriers and communication service providers with point-to-point data services and access to the IPX community. Through our international partner network we are able to deliver capacity between major data centres, and up to any street address in 70+ countries.

Global Network Maps

BICS European Network

click to enlarge map

BICS Global Network

click to enlarge map

New premium route to Europe through Italy

"Our partnership with BICS confirms the validity of our investment in the AAE-1 consortium, as well as the strength and efficiency of our infrastructure network. Through this unique solution, AAE-1 consortium members will benefit from a greater return on investment as well as increased opportunities for their business. Bari has proved to be an attractive route as an alternative hub, providing greater capacity and connecting Europe and Asia with minimal latency.”

Image thumbnail

Extensive Africa Footprint

“Through this new agreement with BICS, the pan-African footprint of our EUTELSAT 8 West B satellite will step in to provide business continuity for telecom operators and service providers in challenging environments. Together we are committed to ensuring end-user satisfaction, and this cost-effective, unique on-demand solution will automatically secure customer traffic to protect their services and reputation for Quality of Service.”

Image thumbnail

Discover our unrivaled capacity solutions powered by an extensive global network >

https://i0.wp.com/bics.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/footer2.png?ssl=1