News archive

BICS and Tranglo Sign Agreement to Connect to HomeSend
Wednesday, 16 November, 2011

BICS, a leading global provider of wholesale carrier services and a pioneer in the mobile financial services market,

BICS and Australian mHITs sign agreement to connect to HomeSend
Monday, 7 November, 2011

BICS, a leading global provider of wholesale carrier services and a first mover in the mobile financial services mar

BICS and Qtel Sign Agreement to Use HomeSend as International Remittance Hub
Tuesday, 18 October, 2011

Qtel, a leading mobile operator group with presence in the Middle East, North Africa and South East

Wafacash and BICS launch new remittance corridor between Belgium and Morocco
Thursday, 29 September, 2011

Wafacash, subsidiary of the Attijariwafa Bank Group and Moroccan leader in international money trans

BICS Connects the 40th Service Provider to its IPX
Thursday, 15 September, 2011

BICS, a leading global provider of voice, messaging, roaming, connectivity and mobile financial serv

MTS and BICS Conclude Signalling Agreement
Wednesday, 31 August, 2011

BICS, a leading global provider of voice, messaging, roaming, connectivity and mobile financial serv

BICS and SmartPay sign agreement
Friday, 24 June, 2011

SMARTPAY, the pioneer of Chinese electronic payment services and leader in the mobile payment indust

VNPT EPAY connects to HomeSend
Tuesday, 15 March, 2011

BICS, a leading global provider of Voice, Messaging, Roaming, Connectivity and Mobile Financial Serv

BICS and Vodafone Roaming Services bring their roaming hub communities
Tuesday, 1 March, 2011

BICS and Vodafone Roaming Services bring their roaming hub communities closer together to bo

MTN and BICS Launch Mobile Remittance Service to Ghana
Friday, 11 February, 2011

MTN and BICS have announced today that they will launch International Remittances s